Unlike white and milk chocolate, this is made with only cocoa butter, this makes most dark chocolates perfect for vegans because it is dairy-free and plant-based.
This amazing snack is vegan, which means its ingredients are free from all animal by-products. Oreos contain only plant-based ingredients, which include wheat, cornstarch, soy, and canola oil.
Although there are different kinds of peanut butter, none of them are made of ingredients from animals. Peanut butter is simply made from ground peanuts.
The ingredients present in most tortilla chips are plant-based, including corn, salt, and oil.
Banana-cue is made by deep-frying bananas coated with caramelized or plain sugar.
Some dried kinds of pasta are made from semolina and durum wheat which qualifies it to be vegan food.
This kind of potato has undergone the process of cooking, mashing, and drying. The potatoes are simply just dried potato flakes and they are vegan.
It is a delicious type of pizza that you probably didn’t know was vegan. Marinara pizza is made with garlic, oregano, and tomato sauce.
Popcorn is a perfect vegetarian food, as it is made from the seeds of corn.
Bagels are a type of bread that is boiled and then baked, most of them are vegan-friendly, as they are made from salt, yeast, sugar, and water.
Vegan diets are healthy and suitable for all ages. Adopting a vegan diet does not have to be boring, as there are tons of foods that you can integrate into your vegan diet.